Meet The Team

Kristina Pulsipher

Executive Director &


Marisa Hernandez

Director of Operations & Co-Founder

Kimo Pokini

Director of Development & Co-Founder

Executive Leadership
Team Members

Sam Smink

Foster Sitter Coordinator

Stephanie Smith

Volunteer Coordinator

Emily Flavin

Social Media Coordinator

Board of Directors

Caitlin Lisle

Special Projects and

Events Coordinator

Maren Timmerman

Marketing Coordinator

Chris Bereshnyi

Purradise City Volunteer Coordinator

Guinnevere Shuster

Board Chair

Dustin Clark

Board Treasurer

Sandy Nelson

Board Secretary

Ann Wigham

Board Member

Randall Carlisle

Board Member

Stan Stensrud

Board Member &


Mike Tams

Honorary Lifetime

Board Member

Ruff Haven

Crisis Sheltering

1370 South 400 West

Salt Lake City, UT 84115
(All intakes and visits are by appointment only.)


In Partnership With:

In Collaboration With: